Call 1888-938-5872.
Call Now for a Complimentary
Asset Protection Plan
(It could protect all of your savings)
UltraTrust.com
US flag
888.938.5872
UltraTrust newspaper columns appear regularly on major publications

Reviews on the 'Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST®' eBook

Payment made via Paypal for the eBook: "Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST®

5-star rating on the book by Ultra Trust®, the irrevocable trust asset protection Treasure Trove of Learning, September 14, 2010

Review (testimony) by Scott N.

This review is from: Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST® (Paperback)

This book offers some wonderful insight and education - not just about protection strategies, but about what motivates those who sue, how the legal process works, and how lawyers think. Anyone with assets should learn this material and read this book. The strategies outlined are intuitive and logical once you understand the premise that we're all very exposed. My lawyer should be reading Mr. Beatrice's book!

Buy the Asset Protection eBook by Ultra Trust, the irrevocable trust plan.
5-star rating on the book by Ultra Trust®, the irrevocable trust asset protection straight forward, in my opinion, September 13, 2010

Review (testimony) by C. H. Fisher "fluke skywrecker"

This review is from: Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST® (Paperback)

I had no idea what a trust is, a little idea of what an LLC is, nothing about asset protection. All I knew was that the rich smart guys can get away with so much while us peons have so little. I knew I needed help. I 'read' the diagrams and was profitted greatly since I am mostly a visual learner. I also enjoyed Rocco's straight talk, and his phone calls always made sense. IMHO, not much beating around the bush. I appreciate straight talk. That's what works for me. I don't like those authors who bury their gems of knowledge in pounds of English filler.

5-star rating on the book by Ultra Trust®, the irrevocable trust asset protection Excellent Asset Protection Book!, September 10, 2010

Review (testimony) by William B. (Townsend, GA USA) "billhotmail"

This review is from: Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST® (Paperback)

Mr. Beatrice and his team's expertise in the field of irrevocable trust asset protection proved invaluable to me in setting up a trust for my upcoming problems. The book provided a great example of how asset protection works (including some methods that don't work) providing examples throughout, as well as why one needs to do things in a certain way to avoid fraudulent conveyance. He goes on to explain how and why the Ultra Trust offers the ultimate in protection and safety for your major assets against lawsuits (of any kind), as well as elimination of probate and estate taxes in the US. The book takes up the popular types of asset protection methodologies being marketed here in the US (including the offshore assets protection trusts and LLC'S), explains each with an expert's touch,but in easy to understand language for a layman, and compares them with the Ultra Trust. Setting up a trust, particularly one such as the 'Ultra Trust', is a serious business, fraught with traps for creditors when established correctly, and ought to be done with professional help each step of the way-one of which not done correctly, could completely undo the purpose of the asset protection planning. Mr. Beatrice expertise in this field proved invaluable to me in setting up a trust for my needs, and I'm a lot happier now, knowing my assets are so well protected. I'd recommend reading the book first for anyone contemplating an irrevocable trust for asset protection, and I thank him countlessly for his patient guidance assisting me with my problem that cound have bankrupted me. William B. (Townsend. GA, USA)

5-star rating on the book by Ultra Trust®, the irrevocable trust asset protection Intense Topic - easy to read, September 8, 2010

Review (testimony) by Krish Sailam "Wasting time online"

This review is from: Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST® (Paperback)

Pretty simple, I wouldn't want to be sued knowing that there are options like the UltraTrust out there.

I usually have a lot of trouble following very technical books but in this case, the topics are nicely explained and you always feel like you can email or call the author directly if you wanted additional clarification.

I am early on in my career so knowing these trusts exist will help me hopefully structure things correctly so my family can benefit long term.

I would recommend reading this, talking to a few lawyers and bankers and then making an educated decision about which direction you want to go. It can never hurt to spend a few extra bucks to future proof your estate.

5-star rating on the book by Ultra Trust®, the irrevocable trust asset protection A must have for your home and office, August 30, 2010

Review (testimony) by dannie11

This review is from: Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST® (Paperback)

This book did an outstanding job of delivering information to me that I could comprehend and understand with ease.

Being a financial planner, I read this book so I could be more knowledgeable and make more confident decisions to protect myself, my clients, and my family. I now have a more thorough understanding about asset protection and I will be keeping this book in close reach for me to refer back to!

5-star rating on the book by Ultra Trust®, the irrevocable trust asset protection More Than You Expect!, August 12, 2010

Review (testimony) by StawCran23

This review is from: Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST® (Paperback)

I know quite a bit about business entities since I own a business, but I was concerned that this book could be a bit over my head, or too basic. I found that it did a fantastic job of covering the basics without being condescending and even addressed some much more complicated strategies at a level I understood as well. I also got some great ideas and strategies to really increase my protection and dramatically cut my taxes. Rocco Beatrice manages to make complex strategies digestible for those not versed in legal jargon, yet doesn't talk down to the reader with familiarity in the areas he covers. Since studying the strategies within the book, I find I can understand and speak with my CPA and attorney with more confidence and comprehension. I have also found that I can make better tax and legal decisions with my new knowledge and my tax and legal advisors were impressed with my understanding of the topics of asset protection, estate planning and tax reduction. Thanks, Mr. Beatrice!

5-star rating on the book by Ultra Trust®, the irrevocable trust asset protection Excellent practical Guide for Asset protection!!!, August 11, 2010

Review (testimony) by jingw954

This review is from: Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST® (Paperback)

This book is absolutely a very Practical Guide that you can apply immediately to your issues and REALLY helps you out! The author clarifies the solutions for asset protection issues in a clear and very easy-to-follow way. There are also very useful summaries for the key points and useful forms to help you finding out the answer in a most straight-forward way (like the form that helps you to evaluate your financial risk and determine your need for asset protection). The second-half of this book is mainly about "Questions and Answers"; it answers the most commonly encountered problems in this kind of issues. Just feel like consulting face-to-face with the expert, this section displays the solutions with precision and clarity which makes this book to be the handiest guidebook! Highly recommended for anyone who is willing to protect your personal or business wealth, Excellent Work!

5-star rating on the book by Ultra Trust®, the irrevocable trust asset protection Mine or Theirs, August 3, 2010

Review (testimony) by Regis Sauger

This review is from: Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST® (Paperback)

I am also an author and speaker. I have over 48,000 readers of my articles. I am also a licensed mortgage broker in Florida and talk to many folks with financial issues.

Un-fortunately in today's litigious mindset, we all have the fear of Attorneys, Judges, Court Rooms and law-suits. It seems you cannot "sneeze" without someone wanting to sue. As you go through life and accumulate assets, the predominant fear is losing those assets and sometimes for actions that you were not responsible for. A wayward off-spring caught up in the "jungle" of society can come back to haunt the parents.

If, you read this book a couple of times over and contact the author you will be in awe of the knowledge and expertise that Rocco Beatrice presents that can save you hundreds of thousands of dollars.

My step-son is an attorney. He is a very competent attorney. But, just like the medical profession, he doesn't know everything. He only knows what he chooses to practice. In dealing with financial sharks and lawsuits it behooves one to have enough knowledge of how to retain that which is yours rather than lose it to some blood-thirsty creditor or attorney.

5-star rating on the book by Ultra Trust®, the irrevocable trust asset protection Helpful solutions. Great insight. A++, July 31, 2010

Review (testimony) by genius527

This review is from: Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST® (Paperback)

This book helped me so much. I was sued by an out-of-state entity in their state and I survived with barely a few scratches. After reading this book I had the authors make a trust for me that protected me and my assets. The case was settled in a small amount of time once the plaintiff learned that I was well protected and judgment proof. I am thankful to the authors for their expertise and guidance. Had it not been for the easy to understand solutions, tips and strategies outlined in this book I would have likely had to deal with more legal headaches. This is a must read for anyone in a situation even remotely similar to mine.

4-star rating on the book by Ultra Trust®, the irrevocable trust asset protection A Must Read if you have a problem on the horizon, July 2, 2010

Review (testimony) by Kristin1118

This review is from: Being Sued? The Insider Secrets of Asset Protection: The ULTRA TRUST® (Paperback)

This book runs through many of the strategies most lawyers advocate and the pros and cons of each. It also goes through the different ways to hold assets and the best way to hold assets to protect yourself. Most importantly, it shows you how to get the assets into the Trust even if you are about to be sued, like in my case. Most lawyers told me I could not do anything because my upcoming lawsuit would restrict my ability to move my house and assets, but I found out that it is possible.

While this is a great book because it outlines the key strategies, like most legal books, it is not a do-it-yourself book for novices like me, but your attorney can implement the ideas outlined. I was shocked that the lawyers I spoke with did not know most of this stuff in the book.




iPad eNewsletter for Ultratrust
We never share your email information with third parties. We collect your email address so you can benefit from money-saving tips. For more information please review our privacy policy.
Powered by EmailMarketingServicesCo (a division of Estate Street Partners®)

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Learn about the latest inside secrets to wealth-building, tax-saving tips and strategies for your secure financial roadmap...PLUS you'll receive a FREE downloadable eBook on precisely how the Ultra Trust® - the Irrevocable Trust Asset Protection program developed by our Expert Estate Planner - can save you thousands of dollars of legal fees and hundreds of hours of time by avoiding lawsuits; legal loophole to reduce your taxes; secure your privacy, preserve your money, and protect your assets.
We never share your email information with third parties. We collect your email address so you can benefit from money-saving tips. For more information please review our privacy policy.
Powered by
EmailMarketingServicesCo (a division of Estate Street Partners®)

Are You At Risk

Take 5 min to assess your Risk
with this free test.

Are You Being Sued?
Review Our Book
Review our book to learn
the things you need to
know.
Copyright 2007-2016 Estate Street Partners, LLC